Northstar Learning Center

NorthStar Learning Centers

Helping children, youth and families realize their strengths and dreams.

NorthStar Learning Centers

Helping children, youth and families realize their strengths and dreams.

NorthStar Learning Centers

Helping children, youth and families realize their strengths and dreams.

Accredited by:

Contact Directory

Administration

Maria A. Rosario

Executive Director
508.991.5907 office
508.517.9349 cell
mrosario@northstarlc.org

Zoe Hansen DiBello, Ph. D.

Director of Innovation
508.991.5946 office
508.971.9648 cell
zhansendibello@northstarlc.org

Nick Matthew

Director of Strategic Partnerships & Development
508.740.4218
nmatthew@northstarlc.org

Lori Quigley

Director of Education
508.971-6816
lquigley@northstarlc.org

Jonathan Silva-Jones

Director of Youth Services (508) 971-2945
jjones@northstarlc.org

Program Contacts
Early Education & Care Programs Enrollment

Valerie Fonseca

Enrollment Case Manager
(508) 984-3384 vfonseca@northstarlc.org

Licensed Early Education & Care Center – Business Park Site

Jennie Antunes

Center Director
508.985.1915 office
jantunes@northstarlc.org

Tying On Success (TOS) Program

Curtis Dias

Youth Development Specialist
508.858.8875 cell
cdias@northstarlc.org

SCHOONER Program

Jonathan Silva-Jones

Director of Youth Services (508) 971-2945
jjones@northstarlc.org

Leading Senoritas Program

Dorothy Duarte

Program Coordinator
508.801.1067 cell
dduarte@northstarlc.org

Youth & Family Support Programs

Licensed Early Education & Care Center – Shawmut Site

Licensed Mental Health Clinic

Jimmy Owens

Director of Clinical Services
Boston Public Schools
508.542.9154 cell
508.984.3389 fax
508.984.3392 clinic
508.971.1750 cell
jowens@northstarlc.org

Diversion and Assistance Program (a partnership with the New Bedford Police Department)

Melissa Costa

Clinician
Boston Public Schools
Boston Collaborative High School
508.961.9072 cell
mcosta@northstarlc.org